forcereqop.blogg.se

Ark survival evolved spawn abyss p
Ark survival evolved spawn abyss p












I might not have accounted for everything and the mod may have some issues. I welcome feedback and appreciate critiques. I'm a complete devkit novice and I was just trying to change something that's bothered me for a while now. Let's be honest, ARK is grindy and time consuming enough without having to spend long hours hunting down that perfect 150. Without completely destroying the game balance, this mod can allow you to skip a little bit of the "searching" phase and focus more on taming. It's way easier on Ragnarok, right? Not with this mod! The mod essentially takes the same level weightings from Ragnarok and applies them to anything else, which means you'll find higher level dinos more frequently. If you've ever been on one of the official maps (Island / Scorched / etc) you might know how annoyingly tedious it can be to find a high level creature. Ragnarok's bountiful high levels are brought to every map. This mod will continue to work for the foreseeable future on any map unless WC makes some change to the specific thing this mod impacts.

ark survival evolved spawn abyss p

I made this quickly to solve something that bothered me in the game, then I got rid of the DevKit altogether. Mod ID: 2064588662 I no longer mod for ARK.














Ark survival evolved spawn abyss p